MAV Headaches/pain

Hi, I’m a newbie and still not officially diagnosed. I have only just begun my expereince with this nasty ailment since mid January when I began to have light headedness and dizzy spells. I have an ENT who suggested MAV is what I have and a doctor who is prescribing migraine medications for lack of a better treatment plan at the moment. I have had an MRI which was clear and have seen 2 neurologists and am awaiting an MRA of my brain and neck next week. In the early stages i found chiropractic and acupuncture treatments really seemed to help but then I’d have another ‘attack’ and be back at square one again.