Scott's Birthday!

“Happy Birthday!” Scottie, :smiley:
I want to thank you for all you’ve done for us,giving us such a wonderful safe and careing place for us to visit and always being there for me over the years.
you’ve helped make my life bearable by having a mate to chat with, your the best!!!
wishing you all the best and hopefully a not too headachey night.

jenxxxx

Happy Birthday from the newbie here at MAV.

Wishing you well each and every day xx

Didnt know it was your birthday Scott, have a good one. Yes, thanks for all you do with keeping this site “spot on”. Especially when you have so much of this stuff to deal with yourself, cant be easy, researching etc. and putting in the extra effort when you are feeling rubbish yourself.

Just to let you know we all appreciate your efforts (a lot) and sending you lots of good vibes for a painfree dizzyfree birthday.

Christine

Thanks very much all. It’s tough having another 21st birthday! :lol:

Going out to a favourite Japanese restaurant tomorrow night. Not much there I can’t eat. Yeehaa.
:smiley:

Hey Scottie,
Birthdays are good for you. Statistics show that the people who have the most live the longest.
your catching up to me! :lol:

jen
xx

Have a happy and non-dizzy one, Scott!! :smiley:

Happy birthday, Scott! Easy on that sake! :lol: Cheers, Bonnie

Happy Birthday buddy!

Thanks for all you do and the help you have given to me so far.

Sushi and a cold beer repayment…AS SOON AS I CAN KICK THIS STUFF!!! :smiley:

Happy Birthday…enjoy :slight_smile:

Todd

Happiest of birthdays, Scott.

SarahAnne

Happy birthday, bub. I’ve sent you a turmeric-frosted cake in the mail, along with ear candles and some Thai foot pads. You should be cured by Saturday, at latest.

— Begin quote from “Wino”

Happy birthday, bub. I’ve sent you a turmeric-frosted cake in the mail, along with ear candles and some Thai foot pads. You should be cured by Saturday, at latest.

— End quote

:lol: