Vibration s make me dizzy

Hiya,ok does anyone else have rhis but vibrations make me dizzy.especially like today im having a bad day and even talking makes me dizzy(as in the vibration of my own voice!!) anyone else??

Hi Danni.

Yes, that happened to me at the beginning. The vibration from talking used to make me so dizzy. Also, I have an electronic toothbrush, using that used to make me dizzy. It got better. When I’m really bad once in a while, it comes back a bit.

Don’t focus on the sx - hard to believe so many strange things can happen and it’s all migraine :frowning:

Woe!! Really?? I havent found anything about it so im so pleased im not the only one :slight_smile: yes although ive been a migraine sufferer for years and i suppose this has been building up it really kicked off 1st march.Thansk so muxb for your reply x

Yup, really.

And I was a teacher back then (had to stop since then)!!! Can you imagine my head - talking and talking!!!

Arghh that must have been horrendous!! X

Yes! This happens to me whenever I am having an “acute vestibular decompensation” (my Ent’s term). I even had to purchase a different car because the one we had vibrated at a certain frequency. My ENT had me fitted for musicians ear plugs, which has been helpful at times. Other times my voice vibrates into my head when I am wearing them. Unfortunately I just have to stop talking when this is happening. I can no longer sing because of this.

This has made me so happy!! Im so pleased im not the only one with this (although im sorry youre having it too) Do you have a diagnosis of mav?? @Hwlc

Yes I do. I have migraine with visual and auditory and odor sensitivity along with hyperacussis, tinnitus, confusion and the dizziness.